Kulturverket, Sliperiet, Östra Strandgatan 32, 90184 Umeå

phone: +46-90 163227

 

Arne Berggren, head of Kulturverket.
arne.berggren@umea.se
070-688 82 18 / 090-16 33 27

Carl-Erik Engqvist, artist.
fredrik.oskarsson@umea.se
073-621 82 96

Jan Ferm, composer and teacher.
jan.ferm@umea.se
070-636 41 77

Frida Hammar, illustrator, artist.
frida.hammar@umea.se
073-142 40 70 /090-16 64 34
www.itry.se

Hasse Hjortek, music arranger.
hasse@umea.com
070-593 85 92

Victor Lindgren, filmmaker.
victor.lindgren@umea.se
070-655 15 58

Mattis Lindmark, 3D animator.
mattislindmark@gmail.com
070-257 58 72

Fredrik Oskarsson, filmmaker.
fredrik.oskarsson@umea.se
070-640 23 67 

Anna Parry, artist.
missnilsson@airpost.net
070-677 98 09

Pär Wretling, musician, linguist.
pwretling@gmail.com
070-327 88 27