Kulturverket

Sliperiet, Östra Strandgatan 32, 901 84 Umeå

090-16 32 27

Hasse Hjortek 
hasse@umea.com

Pär Wretling
par.wretling@umea.se

Carl-Erik Engqvist
carl-erik.engqvist@humlab.umu.se

Jan Ferm
jan.ferm@umea.se

Frida Hammar
frida.hammar@umea.se

Victor Lindgren
victor.lindgren@umea.se

Mattis Lindmark
mattis.lindmark@umu.se

Fredrik Oskarsson
fredrik.oskarsson@umea.se

Anna Parry

missnilsson@airpost.net

Helena Karlsson
helena.karlsson@umea.se

Josefine Egerszegi
josefine.egerszegi@hotmail.com