Kulturverket

Sliperiet, Östra Strandgatan 32, 901 84 Umeå

090-16 32 27

Hasse Hjortek 
hasse@umea.com
070-593 85 92

Pär Wretling
par.wretling@umea.se
070-327 88 27

Carl-Erik Engqvist
carl-erik.engqvist@humlab.umu.se
073-621 82 96

Jan Ferm
jan.ferm@umea.se
070-636 41 77

Frida Hammar
frida.hammar@umea.se
073-142 40 70 /090-16 64 34   www.itry.se

Victor Lindgren
victor.lindgren@umea.se
070-655 15 58

Mattis Lindmark
mattis.lindmark@umu.se
070-2575872

Fredrik Oskarsson
fredrik.oskarsson@umea.se
070-640 23 67

Anna Parry

missnilsson@airpost.net

070-677 98 09

Helena Karlsson
helena.karlsson@umea.se
073-8198739

Josefine Egerszegi
josefine.egerszegi@hotmail.com
079-347 89 27